Teachers/Staff

Staff

Jessica Parson

Elementary Principal
jparson@visionacademy-riverside.org

Aunye Hockett

Elementary Assistant Principal
ahockett@visionacademy-riverside.org

Anglos Rainer

Elementary Dean of Students
arainer@visionacademy-riverside.org

Helene Mauser

Elementary Instructional Coach
hmauser@visionacademy-riverside.org

Bilen Mulugeta

Middle School Principal
bmulugeta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brian Kemps

Middle School Dean of Academics
bkemps@visionacademy-riverside.org

Richard Nelson

Middle School Dean of Culture
rnelson@visionacadmey-riverside.org

Je-Taun Finch

Registrar
jfinch@visionacademy-riverside.org

Sara Buchta

Social Worker
sbuchta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Carol Stone

Elementary Special Education
cstone@visionacademy-riverside.org

Josh Horne

Special Education
jhorne@visionacademy-riverside.org

Tiffany Bishop

Dyslexia IT
tbishop@visionacademy-riverside.org

Stacey Brown

Middle School Special Education
sbrown@visionacademy-riverside.org

Becky Russell

Middle School Special Education
rrussell@visionacademy-riverside.org

Rachel Gaskins

Middle School Special Education
rgaskins@visionacademy-riverside.org

Misty Harger

ELL Coordinator and Teacher
mharger@visionacademy-riverside.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Felicia Glinsey-Butler

Kindergarten
fglinsey-butler@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brianna Davis

Kindergarten
bdavis@visionacademy-riverside.org

Lynda Sullen

Kindergarten
lsullen@visionacademy-riverside.org

Michael Stock

Kindergarten
mstock@visionacademy-riverside.org

1st Grade Teachers

Erin Vaughn

1st Grade
evaughn@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jenna Elkin

1st Grade
jelkin@visionacademy-riverside.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Neesha Jackson

2nd Grade Teacher
njackson@visionacademy-riverside.org

Anna Murrell

2nd Grade Teacher
amurrell@visionacademy-riverside.org

Marcy Laub

2nd Grade Teacher
mlaub@visionacademy-riverside.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Brooke Lindy

3rd Grade Teacher
blindy@visionacademy-riverside.org

Karina Calvill

3rd Grade Teacher
kcalvillo@visionacademy-riverside.org

4th Grade Teachers

Dajia Williams

4th Grade Teacher
dwilliams@visionacademy-riverside.org

Lillian Wright

4th Grade Teacher
lwright@visionacademy-riverside.org

5th-8th Grade Teachers

Melissa Browning

5th & 6th Grade ELA Teacher
mbrowning@visionacademy-riverside.org

Liz Stanis

5th & 6th Grade Science Teacher
lstanis@visionacademy-riverside.org

Angela Coffin

7th & 8th Grade ELA Teacher
acoffin@visionacademy-riverside.org

Lisa Husted

7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher
lhusted@visionacademy-riverside.org

Rebecca Lane

7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher
rlane@visionacademy-riverside.org

Dorian Wright

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
dwright@visionacademy-riverside.org

Special Areas Teachers

Trisha Hoadley

Technology

thoadley@visionacademy-riverside.org

Alyssa Hodes

Art Teacher

ahodes@visionacademy-riverside.org

Kelly Totleben-Martin

Physical Education Teacher

ktotleben-martin@visionacademy-riverside.org

Kelly Oglesby

Middle School IT

koglesby@visionacademy-riverside.org