Teachers/Staff

Staff

Jessica Parson

Elementary Principal (K-4)
jparson@visionacademy-riverside.org

Bilen Mulugeta

Middle School Principal (5-8)
bmulugeta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Aunye Hockett

Elementary Assistant Principal
ahockett@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brian Kemps

Middle School Dean of Academics
bkemps@visionacademy-riverside.org

Anglos Rainer

Elementary Dean of Students
arainer@visionacademy-riverside.org

Richard Nelson

Middle School Dean of Culture
rnelson@visionacademy-riverside.org

Je-Taun Finch

Registrar
jfinch@visionacademy-riverside.org

Crystal Owhoso-Maddox

Family and Community Engagement
cowhoso-maddox@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jenna Elkin

Elementary Instructional Coach
jelkin@visionacademy-riverside.org

Valerie Carlisle

Middle School Instructional Coach
vcarlisle@visionacademy-riverside.org

Sara Buchta

Elementary Social Worker
suchta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Chloe White

Middle School Social Worker
cwhite@visionacademy-riverside.org

Special Education and ELL

Carol Stone

Elementary Special Education
cstone@visionacademy-riverside.org

Rachel Gaskins

Middle School Special Education
rgaskins@visionacademy-riverside.org

Caleb Haro-Miracle

Elementary Special Education
charo-miracle@visionacademy-riverside.org

Rebecca Russell

Middle School Special Education
rrussell@visionacademy-riverside.org

Grace Null

Elementary Special Education
gnull@visionacademy-riverside.org

Stacey Brown

Middle School Special Education
sbrown@visionacademy-riverside.org

Larissa Cargal

Elementary ELL
lcargal@visionacademy-riverside.org

Misty Harger

Middle School ELL + ELL Coordinator
mharger@visionacademy-riverside.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Felicia Glinsey-Butler

Kindergarten Teacher
fglinsey-butler@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brianna Davis

Kindergarten Teacher
bdavis@visionacademy-riverside.org

Mariela Otano

Kindergarten Teacher
motano@visionacademy-riverside.org

Markila Hall

Kindergarten Teacher
mhall@visionacademy-riverside.org

1st Grade Teachers

Sarah Shapiro

1st Grade Teacher
shapiro@visionacademy-riverside.org

Erin Vaughn

1st Grade Teacher
evaughn@visionacademy-riverside.org

Julia Tealer

1st Grade Intervention Teacher
jtealer@visionacademy-riverside.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Michelle Cross

2nd Grade Teacher
mcross@visionacademy-riverside.org

Marcy Laub

2nd Grade Teacher
mlaub@visionacademy-riverside.org

Grace Paige

2nd Grade Intervention Teacher
gpaige@visionacademy-riverside.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Karina Calvillo

3rd Grade Teacher
kcalvillo@visionacademy-riverside.org

Alycia Villecco

3rd Grade Teacher
avillecco@visionacademy-riverside.org

Anthony Sharpe

3rd Grade Intervention Teacher
asharpe@visionacademy-riverside.org

4th Grade Teachers

George Dull

4th Grade Teacher
gdull@visionacademy-riverside.org

Dajia Williams

4th Grade Teacher
dwilliams@visionacademy-riverside.org

Josh Horne

4th Grade Intervention Teacher
jhorne@visionacademy-riverside.org

5th-8th Grade Teachers

Melissa Browning

5th/6th Grade ELA Teacher
mbrowning@visionacademy-riverside.org

Dionna Allison

5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
dallison@visionacademy-riverside.org

Samantha Moore

5th/6th Grade Math Teacher
smoore@visionacademy-riverside.org

Liz Stanis

5th/6th Grade Science Teacher
lstanis@visionacademy-riverside.org

Stanley Rousonelos

7th/8th Grade ELA Teacher
srousonelos@visionacademy-riverside.org

Matthew Krulik

7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
mkrulik@visionacademy-riverside.org

Lisa Husted

7th/8th Grade Math Teacher
lhusted@visionacademy-riverside.org

Casey Comer

7th/8th Grade Science Teacher
ccomer@visionacademy-riverside.org

Robyn Smith

Math Intervention Teacher
rsmith@visionacademy-riverside.org

Marcus White

ELA Intervention Teacher
mwhite@visionacademy-riverside.org

Special Areas Teachers

Trisha Hoadley

Technology Teacher
thoadley@visionacademy-riverside.org

Alyssa Hodes

Art Teacher
ahodes@visionacademy-riverside.org

Kelly Totleben-Martin

Physical Education Teacher
ktotleben-martin@visionacademy-riverside.org