Teachers/Staff

Staff

Jessica Parson

Elementary Principal
jparson@visionacademy-riverside.org

Aunye Hockett

Elementary Assistant Principal
ahockett@visionacademy-riverside.org

Anglos Rainer

Elementary Dean of Students
arainer@visionacademy-riverside.org

Helene Mauser

Elementary Instructional Coach
hmauser@visionacademy-riverside.org

Bilen Mulugeta

Middle School Principal
bmulugeta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brian Kemps

Middle School Dean of Academics
bkemps@visionacademy-riverside.org

Richard Nelson

Middle School Dean of Culture
rnelson@visionacadmey-riverside.org

Je-Taun Finch

Dir. Registrar
jfinch@visionacademy-riverside.org

Sara Buchta

Social Worker
sbuchta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Carol Stone

Elementary Special Education
cstone@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brenna Mulhall

Elementary Special Education
bmulhall@visionacademy-riverside.org

Josh Horne

Special Education
jhorne@visionacademy-riverside.org

Becky Russell

Middle School Special Education
rrussell@visionacademy-riverside.org

Rachel Gaskins

Middle School Special Education
rgaskins@visionacademy-riverside.org

Misty Harger

ELL Coordinator and Teacher
mharger@visionacademy-riverside.org

Janie Seivers

Indoor Air Quality Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator
jseivers@unitedschoolsindy.org
317.550.3363

Kindergarten Teachers

Felicia Glinsey-Butler

Kindergarten
fglinsey-butler@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brianna Davis

Kindergarten
bdavis@visionacademy-riverside.org

Marcy Laub

Kindergarten
mlaub@visionacademy-riverside.org

Lynda Sullen

Kindergarten
lsullen@visionacademy-riverside.org

1st Grade Teachers

Erin Vaughn

1st Grade
evaughn@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jenna Finke

1st Grade Teacher
jfinke@visionacademy-riverside.org

Tiffany Harris

1st Grade IT
tharris@visionacademy-riverside.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Erika Godsey

2nd Grade Teacher
egodsey@visionacademy-riverside.org

Neesha Jackson

2nd Grade Teacher
njackson@visionacademy-riverside.org

Anna Murrell

IT – 2nd/3rd
amurrell@visionacademy-riverside.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Jocenelle Pierre

3rd Grade Teacher
jpierre@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brooke Lindy

3rd Grade Teacher
blindy@visionacademy-riverside.org

4th Grade Teachers

Erica McCleary

IT – 3rd/4th
emccleary@visionacademy-riverside.org

Dajia Williams

4th Grade Teacher
dwilliams@visionacademy-riverside.org

Lillian Wright

4th Grade Teacher
lwright@visionacademy-riverside.org

5th-8th Grade Teachers

Dionna Allison

5th and 6th Grade Social Studies
dallison@visionacademy-riverside.org

Kelsi Testa-Avila

5th & 6th Science
ktest-avila@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jonesha Sowell

7th and 8th Grade Science
jsowell@visionacdemy-riverside.org

Samantha Moore

5th and 6th Grade Math
smoore@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jennifer Whitticker

5th and 6th Grade ELA
abbott@visionacademy-riverside.org

Angela Abbott

7th and 8th Grade ELA
abbott@visionacademy-riverside.org

Macy Hoock

7th and 8th Grade Social Studies
mhoock@visionacademy-riverside.org

Lisa Husted

7th and 8th Grade Math
lhusted@visionacademy-riverside.org

Special Areas Teachers

Alexis Wells

PE Teacher
awells@visionacademy-riverside.org

Trisha Hoadley

Technology

thoadley@visionacademy-riverside.org