Teachers/Staff

Staff

Jessica Parson

Elementary Principal
jparson@visionacademy-riverside.org

Stephawn Newsom

Middle School Principal
snewsom@visionacademy-riverside.org

Aunye Hockett

Elementary Assistant Principal
ahockett@visionacademy-riverside.org

Michelle Gant

Middle School Assistant Principal
mgant@visionacademy-riverside.org

Arielle Pillow

Elementary Instructional Coach
apillow@visionacademy-riverside.org

Bilen Mulugeta

Middle School Instructional Coach
bmulugeta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Anglos Rainer

Elementary Dean of Students
arainer@visionacademy-riverside.org

Je-Taun Finch

Office Manager
jfinch@visionacademy-riverside.org

Sara Buchta

Social Worker
sbuchta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Louis Hogan

1st Grade Intervention Teacher
lhogan@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brittany Pressley

2nd and 3rd Grade Intervention Teacher
bpressley@visionacademy-riverside.org

Dionna Allison

4th and 5th Grade Intervention Teacher
dallison@visionacademy-riverside.org

Carol Stone

Kindergarten–2nd Grade Resource
cstone@visionacademy-riverside.org

Camille Haley

Kindergarten–2nd Grade Resource and ELL Teacher
crichie@visionacademy-riverside.org

LisaMarie Norris

3rd–5th Grade Resource
lnorris@visionacademy-riverside.org

Becky Russell

3rd–5th Grade Resource
rrussell@visionacademy-riverside.org

Anne Swearingen

Director of Special Education
aswearingen@visionacademy-riverside.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Felicia Glinsey-Butler

Kindergarten
fglinsey-butler@visionacademy-riverside.org

Erin Vaughn

Kindergarten
evaughn@visionacademy-riverside.org

Marcy Laub

Kindergarten
mlaub@visionacademy-riverside.org

Bethany Testa-Avila

Kindergarten
btesta-avila@visionacademy-riverside.org

1st Grade Teachers

Jenna Finke

1st Grade Teacher
jfinke@visionacademy-riverside.org

Adrianna Hannon

1st Grade Teacher
ahannon@visionacademy-riverside.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Brook Arnett-Holman

2nd Grade
barnett-holman@visionacademy-riverside.org

Sarah Rolves

2nd Grade
srolves@visionacademy-riverside.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Brianna Davis

3rd Grade
bdavis@visionacademy-riverside.org

Ashley Miller

3rd Grade
amiller@visionacademy-riverside.org

4th Grade Teachers

Helene Mauser

4th Grade Teacher
hmauser@visionacademy-riverside.org

Erica McCleary

4th Grade
emccleary@visionacademy-riverside.org

5th Grade Teachers

Jasmine Thomas

5th Grade
jthomas@visionacademy-riverside.org

Dave Siegelin

5th Grade
dsiegelin@visionacademy-riverside.org

6th-8th Grade Teachers

Kelsi Testa-Avila

Middle School Social Studies
ktest-avila@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jonesha Sowell

Middle School Science
jsowell@visionacdemy-riverside.org

Melissa Roush

6th and 7th Grade Math
mroush@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brian Kemps

7th and 8th Grade Math
bkemps@visionacademy-riverside.org

Robert Hall

Middle School ELA/Writing
rhall@visionacademy-riverside.org

Angela Abbott

Middle School ELA/Writing
abbott@visionacademy-riverside.org

Raven Hibbard

Middle School Intervention
rhibbard@visionacademy-riverside.org

Larcia Warthaw

Middle School Resource
lwarthaw@visionacademy-riverside.org

Rachel Gaskins

Middle School Resource
rgaskins@visionacademy-riverside.org

Richard Nelson

Middle School Dean of Discipline
rnelson@visionacadmey-riverside.org

Special Areas Teachers

Lucero Castillo

Spanish
lcastillo@visionacademy-riverside.org

Christian Hines

Technology

chines@visionacademy-riverside.org