Teachers/Staff

Staff

Jessica Parson

Elementary Principal
jparson@visionacademy-riverside.org

Aunye Hockett

Elementary Assistant Principal
ahockett@visionacademy-riverside.org

Anglos Rainer

Elementary Dean of Students
arainer@visionacademy-riverside.org

Helene Mauser

Elementary Instructional Coach
hmauser@visionacademy-riverside.org

Stephawn Newsom

Middle School Principal
snewsom@visionacademy-riverside.org

Michelle Gant

Middle School Assistant Principal
mgant@visionacademy-riverside.org

Richard Nelson

Middle School Dean of Discipline
rnelson@visionacadmey-riverside.org

Bilen Mulugeta

Middle School Instructional Coach
bmulugeta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Je-Taun Finch

Dir. Registrar
jfinch@visionacademy-riverside.org

Sara Buchta

Social Worker
sbuchta@visionacademy-riverside.org

Carol Stone

Elementary Special Education
cstone@visionacademy-riverside.org

LisaMarie Norris

Elementary Special Education
lnorris@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brenna Mulhall

Elementary Special Education
bmulhall@visionacademy-riverside.org

Becky Russell

Middle School Special Education
rrussell@visionacademy-riverside.org

Rachel Gaskins

Middle School Special Education
rgaskins@visionacademy-riverside.org

Misty Harger

Middle School Special Education
mharger@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jane Kaiser

School Nurse
jkaiser@visionacademy-riverside.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Felicia Glinsey-Butler

Kindergarten
fglinsey-butler@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brianna Davis

Kindergarten
bdavis@visionacademy-riverside.org

Marcy Laub

Kindergarten
mlaub@visionacademy-riverside.org

Bethany Testa-Avila

Kindergarten
btesta-avila@visionacademy-riverside.org

1st Grade Teachers

Erin Vaughn

1st Grade
evaughn@visionacademy-riverside.org

Louis Hogan

1st Grade Intervention Teacher
lhogan@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jenna Finke

1st Grade Teacher
jfinke@visionacademy-riverside.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Camille Haley

2nd Grade
crichie@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brook Arnett-Holman

2nd Grade
barnett-holman@visionacademy-riverside.org

Katie Neuerman

IT – 2nd
kneuerman@visionacademy-riverside.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Adrianna Hannon

3rd Grade Teacher
ahannon@visionacademy-riverside.org

Ashley Miller

3rd Grade Teacher
amiller@visionacademy-riverside.org

4th Grade Teachers

Charlitha Richardson

4th Grade Teacher
crichardson@visionacademy-riverside.org

Lynda Sullen

4th Grade Teacher
lsullen@visionacademy-riverside.org

Erica McCleary

IT – 3rd/4th
emccleary@visionacademy-riverside.org

5th-8th Grade Teachers

Dionna Allison

5th and 6th Grade Social Studies
dallison@visionacademy-riverside.org

Kelsi Testa-Avila

7th and 8th Grade Social Studies
ktest-avila@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jonesha Sowell

7th and 8th Grade Science
jsowell@visionacdemy-riverside.org

Samantha Moore

5th and 6th Grade Math
smoore@visionacademy-riverside.org

Brian Kemps

7th and 8th Grade Math
bkemps@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jennifer Whitticker

5th and 6th Grade ELA
abbott@visionacademy-riverside.org

Angela Abbott

7th and 8th Grade ELA
abbott@visionacademy-riverside.org

Special Areas Teachers

Christian Hines

Technology

chines@visionacademy-riverside.org

Jordan Quakenbush

Physical Education

jquakenbush@visionacademy-riverside.org