• College Preparation Starts Now
  • (317) 632-2006, 317-662-3792 (fax)
  • April 29th, 2017
  • Teachers/Staff

  • Ian Yearwood

    Principal
    iyearwood@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Stephawn Newsom

    Assistant Principal, 5-8
    snewsom@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Aunye Hockett

    Assistant Principal, K-4
    ahockett@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Laura Lora

    Director of Operations
    llora@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Je-Taun Finch

    Director of Communications and Registrar
    jfinch@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Roshelle Sayles

    Director of Student Affairs
    rsayles@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Arielle Johnson

    K-4 Academic Dean
    ajohnson@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Bilen Mulugeta

    5-8 Academic Dean
    bmulugeta@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Anglos Rainer

    Dean of Discipline K-4
    arainer@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Officer Robert Carrol

    School Resource Officer
    rcarrol@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Sara Buchta

    Social Worker
    sbuchta@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Misty Johnson

    Intervention Teacher
    mjohnson@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Erin Vaughn

    Kindergarten
    evaughn@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Marcy Laub

    Kindergarten
    mlaub@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Felicia Glinsey-Butler

    Kindergarten
    fglinsey-butler@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Katie Neuerman

    Kindergarten
    kneuerman@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Camille Richie

    1st Grade
    crichie@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Kelsi Testa-Avila

    1st Grade
    ktesta-avila@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • July Cordoba

    2nd Grade
    jcordoba@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brooke Arnett-Holman

    2nd Grade
    barnett-holman@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Ashley Moses

    3rd Grade
    amoses@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brianna Davis

    3rd Grade
    bdavis@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • "David Siegelin

    4th Grade
    dsegelin@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Valerie Fouch

    4th Grade
    vfouch@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Britny Tewell

    5th Grade
    btewell@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • "Cashmeira Brown

    5th Grade
    cbrown@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Ralph Smith

    6th Grade
    rsmith@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Vanessa Sallie

    6th Grade
    vsallie@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Angela Abbott

    Middle School, ELA
    aabbott@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brittany Dowell

    Middle School , Science
    bdowell@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brian Kemps

    Middle School, Math
    bkemps@visionacademu-riverside.org

  • Anne Swearingen

    Special Education Director
    aswearingen@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Jennifer Ellise

    Special Education
    Jellise@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Sara Kroll

    Special Education
    skroll@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Rachel Gaskins

    Special Education
    rgaskins@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Lucero Castillo

    Spanish
    lcastillio@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Marques Moore

    Technology
    mmoore@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brad Schaffer

    Sped Intervention
    bschaffer@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Anna Henderson

    Intervention
    ahenderson@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Kelly Oglesby

    Middle School Social Studies
    koglesby@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Lou Hogan

    Sped Intervention
    lhogan@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Vision Academy Riverside, 2017. All rights reserved.