• College Preparation Starts Now
  • (317) 632-2006, 317-662-3792 (fax)
  • October 17th, 2017
  • Teachers/Staff

  • Sara Buchta

    Social Worker
    sbuchta@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Je-Taun Finch

    Office Manager
    jfinch@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Aunye Hockett

    K-5 Assistant Principal
    ahockett@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Arielle Johnson

    K-5 Instruction Coach
    ajohnson@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Bilen Mulugeta

    6-8 Instructional Coach
    bmulugeta@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Richard Nelson

    Middle School Dean
    rnelson@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Stephawn Newsom

    6-8 Principal
    snewsom@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Michelle Gant

    6-8 Assistant Principal
    mgant@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Jessica Parson

    K-5 Principal
    jparson@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Anglos Rainer

    K-5 Dean
    arainer@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Angela Abbott

    Middle School Reading
    aabbott@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Dionna Allison

    Intervention Teacher
    dallison@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brook Arnett-Holman

    2nd Grade
    barnett-holman@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brittany Pressley

    2/3 IT
    bpressley@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Lucero Castillo

    Spanish
    lcastillo@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brianna Davis

    3rd Grade
    bdavis@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • LaMarr Davis

    Campus Monitor
    ldavis@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brittany Dowell

    Middle School Math 2
    bdowell@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Jenna Finke

    1st Grade Teacher
    jfinke@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Rachel Gaskins

    Special Education
    rgaskins@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Felicia Glinsey-Butler

    Kindergarten
    fglinsey-butler@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Michael Goad

    5th Grade
    mgoad@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Christian Hines

    Technology
    chines@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Emanuel Hogan

    Intervention Teacher
    ehogan@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Brian Kemps

    Middle School Math
    bkemps@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Marcy Laub

    Kindergarten
    mlaub@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Helene Mauser

    4th Grade Teacher
    hmauser@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Erica McCleary

    4th Grade
    emccleary@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Ashley Miller

    3rd Grade
    amiller@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Allison Stevens

    Kindergarten
    astevens@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • LisaMarie Norris

    3-5 SpEd
    lnorris@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Bethlyn Lucas

    1st Grade Teacher
    blucas@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Jonesha Sowell

    Middle School Science
    jsowell@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Richard Hall

    6-8 ELA
    rhall@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Camille Richie

    Special Education
    crichie@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Sarah Rolves

    2nd Grade
    srolves@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Rebecca Russell

    Special Education
    rrussell@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Nicole Sarkas

    Art Teacher
    nsarkas@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Dave Siegelin

    5th Grade
    dsiegelin@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Carol Stone

    Special Education
    cstone@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Kelsi Testa-Avila

    Middle School Social Studies
    ktesta-avila@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Erin Vaughn

    Kindergarten
    evaughn@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Larcia Warthaw

    Special Education
    lwarthaw@visionacademy-riverside.org

  • Vision Academy Riverside, 2017. All rights reserved.